Sunday, June 15, 2014

"Believe in No Coming Shore" to be released this Summer.

Our new record, "Believe in No Coming Shore" is mastered and due to be released via Bindrune Recordings in North America and Nordvis in Europe. The tracklist is as follows:

-Blue Misshapen Dusk
-Ancestors of Shadow
-Ancestors of Smoke
-Waxen Voices
-Spectral Eyes
-Believe in No Coming Shore

Artwork is being finalized and pre-orders will surface in the near future. Also be on the lookout for a handful of tour dates down the East Coast on our way to (and from) the Southern Darkness Festival in Tampa, Florida on August 23rd.

More info to come.